Contemporary Art Gallery Online Exhibitions
Showcasing Tomorrow's Art Giants, Today.

2017 "Open/No Theme" Participant List

2017 "Open/NoTheme" Art Participant List

Ralph Garafola

Linda Howel-Jackson

Pablo Pena

Shauna Britt

Cynthia Yatchman

Hailey Gill

Mohammad Rokhsefat

Patrick Marquis

Dr. Jessie Hummel

Julio Bordas

Nikki Kauffmann

Darko Stanic

Anca Stefanescu

Thim Kalin

R.G. Edmonson

Eugene Kuperman

Rebecca Sullivan

Marcia Berg Haskell

Montana Johnson

Agrin Lotf

Zoha Tavanayanfar

Narges Soleimanzadeh

Susan Jafari

Anahita MohebAli

Fateme Pakdel

Shirin Moayya

Zara Louy

Viviana Scala

Aleksandrs Drozdovs

Nicola Mason

Thodora Stojanovic

Brian Ashworth

Aubree Denton

Kathleen Walsh

Derwin Leiva

Tanya Marie Reeves

Massimo Rossetti

Lynn Chen

Abiu Benavides

Nicolas Raymond

Jenifer Tjandra

Jacek Tofil

Netta Ganor

Carolyn Chaffee

Stan Adard

Jordan Dill

Nicholas Coonrod

Lance Pressl

Brandi Frizzell

Nancy Pallowick

Brandie Ferguson

Martin Francisco Valenzuela

Emily Adelman

Contemporary Art Gallery Online wishes to thank the exhibitors listed above.  The Judges were amazed by the work presented this month.  The Judges were overwhelmed with the beauty and diversity of the selections.    The Judges appreciated the stories these art pieces told.  The heartache, the joy, the fantasy of it all resonated and left an indelible mark on our Judges.  They truly appreciated this collection of art.

Congratulations to Everyone.

Enjoy the exhibit.  Tell your friends.  And of course, purchase a piece of art today!